Goth Releases

Every Day Is Halloween

Ministry - Every Day Is Halloween

Industrial metal godfather, Al Jourgensen, returns with the first Ministry album in over two years. Combining new versions of such fan faves as 'Every Day Is Halloween,' 'N.W.O.,' and 'Jesus Built My Hotrod' with his own versions of classic rock songs made famous by AC/DC, Jimi Hendrix, even the Rolling Stones, this album is a must-have for fans of Ministry and industrial metal.

Cleopatra Records' exclusive packaging includes a CD booklet printed on special imported 'matte paper' with gorgeous gold-foil metallic stamping. As a bonus, fans get a special 'Retro Electro' remix of the title track.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Every Day Is Halloween (2010 Evil Version)
  2. 2. N.W.O.
  3. 3. Jesus Built My Hotrod
  4. 4. Stigmata
  5. 5. Stranglehold
  6. 6. Khyber Pass
  7. 7. Iron Man
  8. 8. Thunderstruck
  9. 9. Purple Haze
  10. 10. Sharp Dressed Man
  11. 11. Rehab
  12. 12. Paint It Black

  13. BONUS TRACK: Every Day Is Halloween (Retro Electro Mix)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 22
    Anaheim, CA, US Ministry at House of Blues
  • Mar 23
    Ventura, CA, US Ministry at Majestic Ventura Theater
  • Mar 24
    Las Vegas, NV, US Ministry at Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
  • Mar 26
    Sacramento, CA, US Ministry at Ace of Spades
  • Mar 28
    Portland, OR, US Ministry with Chelsea Wolfe at Roseland Theater
  • Mar 29
    Vancouver, BC, Canada Ministry with Chelsea Wolfe at Vogue Theatre
  • Mar 31
    Edmonton, AB, Canada Ministry with Chelsea Wolfe at Union Hall
  • Apr 01
    Calgary, AB, Canada Ministry at Flames Central
  • Apr 03
    Missoula, MT, US Ministry at The Wilma
  • Apr 05
    Lincoln, NE, US Ministry at Bourbon Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist