New Releases For October 5, 2010

Every Day Is Halloween

Ministry - Every Day Is Halloween

Industrial metal godfather, Al Jourgensen, returns with the first Ministry album in over two years. Combining new versions of such fan faves as 'Every Day Is Halloween,' 'N.W.O.,' and 'Jesus Built My Hotrod' with his own versions of classic rock songs made famous by AC/DC, Jimi Hendrix, even the Rolling Stones, this album is a must-have for fans of Ministry and industrial metal.

Cleopatra Records' exclusive packaging includes a CD booklet printed on special imported 'matte paper' with gorgeous gold-foil metallic stamping. As a bonus, fans get a special 'Retro Electro' remix of the title track.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Every Day Is Halloween (2010 Evil Version)
  2. 2. N.W.O.
  3. 3. Jesus Built My Hotrod
  4. 4. Stigmata
  5. 5. Stranglehold
  6. 6. Khyber Pass
  7. 7. Iron Man
  8. 8. Thunderstruck
  9. 9. Purple Haze
  10. 10. Sharp Dressed Man
  11. 11. Rehab
  12. 12. Paint It Black

  13. BONUS TRACK: Every Day Is Halloween (Retro Electro Mix)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 20
    Clisson, France Knotfest France 2019
  • Jun 20
    Clisson, France Knotfest Meets Hellfest 2019
  • Jun 20
    Clisson, France Sabaton, Rob Zombie, Behemoth, and Ministry at Knotfest meets Hellfest
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist