New Releases For July 17, 2012

Milo Greene
Milo Greene

Milo Greene - Milo Greene

Milo Greene is a collection of voices that live and breathe simultaneously with the breadth of an omniscient, collective consciousness. The melodies invoke long drives down the California coast and the feeling of leaving home. There is something meditative about it, as though it asks to be listened to alone. A slight dissonance can be sensed underneath a seemingly passive exterior; a tension can be found in passing tones that evoke jazz harmony and the sense of waiting for something really big to happen, a sense of growing inevitably older while grasping at the threads of youth.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. What's The Matter
  2. 2. Orpheus
  3. 3. Don't You Give Up On Me
  4. 4. Perfectly Aligned
  5. 5. Silent Way
  6. 6. 1957
  7. 7. Wooden Antlers
  8. 8. Take A Step
  9. 9. Moddison
  10. 10. Cutty Love
  11. 11. Son My Son
  12. 12. Polaroid
  13. 13. Autumn Tree