Rock Releases


Millencolin - SOS

Swedish punk quartet Millencolin return with their new album, SOS. It’s clear the band members are just as unified as they were when they formed Millencolin, roughly 26 years, eight albums and 2,000 live shows ago. “We’re a band truly formed from respect and understanding for each other and our passion for rock music,” explains vocalist/bassist Nikola Sarcevic. “If you ask us, this is the best job in the world!”

TAGS: Alternative | Punk | Rock

Listen Now!


"Sour Days"


  1. 1. SOS
  2. 2. For Yesterday
  3. 3. Nothing
  4. 4. Sour Days
  5. 5. Yanny & Laurel
  6. 6. Reach You
  7. 7. Do You Want War
  8. 8. Trumpets & Poutine
  9. 9. Let It Be
  10. 10. Dramatic Planet
  11. 11. Caveman's Land
  12. 12. Carry On

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 06
    Stockholm, Sweden Millencolin at Gröna Lund
  • Sep 10
    Fort Collins, CO, US Millencolin and Came and Took It at Hodi's Half Note
  • Sep 13
    Solana Beach, CA, US Millencolin at Belly Up Tavern
  • Sep 14
    Los Angeles, CA, US Millencolin with Mest at Regent Theater
  • Sep 15
    Santa Ana, CA, US Millencolin and Mest at The Observatory
  • Sep 16
    Sacramento, CA, US Millencolin with Yankee Brutal, Knocked Down, and Mest at Holy Diver
  • Sep 17
    San Francisco, CA, US Millencolin at Slim's
  • Sep 18
    Bend, OR, US Millencolin at Domino Room
  • Sep 19
    Portland, OR, US Millencolin at Hawthorne Theatre
  • Sep 20
    Seattle, WA, US Millencolin with Mest and The Bad Animals at Neumos
Powered by Songkick