Punk Releases


Millencolin - SOS

Swedish punk quartet Millencolin return with their new album, SOS. It’s clear the band members are just as unified as they were when they formed Millencolin, roughly 26 years, eight albums and 2,000 live shows ago. “We’re a band truly formed from respect and understanding for each other and our passion for rock music,” explains vocalist/bassist Nikola Sarcevic. “If you ask us, this is the best job in the world!”

TAGS: Alternative | Punk | Rock

Listen Now!


"Sour Days"


  1. 1. SOS
  2. 2. For Yesterday
  3. 3. Nothing
  4. 4. Sour Days
  5. 5. Yanny & Laurel
  6. 6. Reach You
  7. 7. Do You Want War
  8. 8. Trumpets & Poutine
  9. 9. Let It Be
  10. 10. Dramatic Planet
  11. 11. Caveman's Land
  12. 12. Carry On

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 13
    Washington, DC, US Millencolin with A Wilhelm Scream and Dune Rats at Black Cat
  • May 14
    Asbury Park, NJ, US Millencolin at Asbury Lanes
  • May 15
    New York (NYC), NY, US Millencolin, A Wilhelm Scream, and Dune Rats at Gramercy Theatre
  • May 16
    Cambridge, MA, US Millencolin with A Wilhelm Scream and Dune Rats at The Sinclair
  • May 22
    Barcelona, Spain Bad Religion with Suicidal Tendencies, Millencolin, Blowfuse, and 1 more… at Poble Espanyol
  • Jun 19
    Scheessel, Germany Hurricane Festival 2020
  • Jun 19
    Neuhausen Ob Eck, Germany Southside Festival 2020
  • Jul 31
    Granichen, Switzerland Open Air Gränichen 2020
  • Aug 22
    Örebro, Sweden The Ark and Millencolin with Lolita Pop at Unknown venue
  • Sep 20
    Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Millencolin at Circo Voador
Powered by Songkick