Jam Band Releases

Mike Gordon

Mike Gordon - Overstep

ATO Records is proud to release Mike Gordon's new solo album, Overstep. Gordon shared songwriting duties with guitarist and longtime collaborator Scott Murawski and handed over the producing reins for the first time in his solo career, enlisting Paul Q. Kolderie (Radiohead, Uncle Tupelo, Pixies). He also invited a few new players into the studio, including legendary drummer Matt Chamberlain (Jon Brion, Fiona Apple).

TAGS: Jam Band

Listen Now!


"Yarmouth Road"


  1. 1. Ether
  2. 2. Tiny Little World
  3. 3. Jumping
  4. 4. Yarmouth Road
  5. 5. Say Something
  6. 6. Face
  7. 7. Paint
  8. 8. Different World
  9. 9. Peel
  10. 10. Long Black Line
  11. 11. Surface

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 07
    Denver, CO, US The Teskey Brothers, Andy Thorn, Billy Strings, Drew Emmitt, and 5 more… at Breckenridge Brewery
  • Jul 08
    Chicago, IL, US Mike Gordon with Hirie, Iya Terra, Mungion, and 7 more… at Lincoln Park Grove 2
Powered by Songkick