New Releases For September 17, 2013

Mike Doughty
Circles Super Bon Bon Sleepless...

Mike Doughty - Circles Super Bon Bon Sleepless...

Mike Doughty's new album is a collection of 13 re-imagined songs originally performed by his former band, Soul Coughing. Doughty has famously eschewed the band's repertoire as he built a solo career in the years after their 2000 split, but decided to re-explore his old songs after writing his memoir, The Book of Drugs.

Mike embarks on a 32-city US tour beginning October 16, playing only material from the Soul Coughing catalog.

Listen Now!


"The Idiot Kings"


  1. 1. Sleepless
  2. 2. How Many Cans?
  3. 3. True Dreams Of Wichita
  4. 4. Super Bon Bon
  5. 5. Mr. Bitterness
  6. 6. The Idiot Kings
  7. 7. Monster Man
  8. 8. Maybe I'll Come Down
  9. 9. Unmarked Helicopters
  10. 10. So Far I Have Not Found The Science
  11. 11. I Miss The Girl
  12. 12. Circles
  13. 13. St. Louise Is Listening

More By This Artist