New Releases For May 6, 2014

Michael Sweet
I'm Not Your Suicide

Michael Sweet - I'm Not Your Suicide

Michael Sweet, founder and front man of Stryper, one of the most trailblazing groups of the MTV generation, presents I'm Not Your Suicide. With Stryper, Michael Sweet has sold over 8 million records and filled arenas all over the world. The album is one of the most anticipated releases of 2014, according to Music Enthusiast Magazine.

I'm Not Your Suicide contains 13 newly recorded tracks, featuring 'The Cause,' 'Coming Home,' the single 'I'm Not Your Suicide,' and a cover of the Neil Young classic 'Heart Of Gold' featuring Electra Mustaine, daughter of the famed Megadeth frontman Dave Mustaine.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Heart Of Gold"


  1. 1. Taking On The World Tonight
  2. 2. All That's Left (For Me To Prove)
  3. 3. The Cause
  4. 4. This Time
  5. 5. I'm Not Your Suicide
  6. 6. Coming Home
  7. 7. Miles Away
  8. 8. Strong
  9. 9. How To Live
  10. 10. Heart Of Gold
  11. 11. Anybody Else
  12. 12. Unsuspecting
  13. 13. Heart Of Gold (Featuring Electra Mustaine)