Jam Band Releases

Michael Franti & Spearhead
All People

Michael Franti & Spearhead - All People

'All People is about the beauty of diversity, being your authentic self in a crazy world and the infinite power of love,' says Franti. 'For everyone that's been with us for days or decades, I really appreciate the love that you've given us. The music is for you and you inspire us.'

Michael Franti & Spearhead will perform on The Tonight Show and on The View during the week the album comes out. See them on tour with Train and Mayer Hawthorne this summer.


  1. 1. All People
  2. 2. 11:59
  3. 3. I'm Alive (Life Sounds Like)
  4. 4. Long Ride Home
  5. 5. Life Is Better With You
  6. 6. Earth From Outer Space
  7. 7. Closer To You
  8. 8. Gangsta Girl
  9. 9. Show Me A Sign
  10. 10. I Don't Wanna Go
  11. 11. Do It For The Love
  12. 12. Let It Go
  13. 13. On And On
  14. 14. Wherever You Are
  15. 15. Say Goodbye
  16. 16. Life Is Better With You (Acoustic)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 06
    Fort Lauderdale, FL, US Tortuga Music Festival 2018
  • May 25
    Napa, CA, US BottleRock Music Festival 2018
  • Jun 01
    Morrison, CO, US Michael Franti & Spearhead with Victoria Canal and Xavier Rudd at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Jul 13
    Greenfield, MA, US Green River Festival 2018
  • Aug 31
    Snowmass Village, CO, US JAS Aspen Snowmass Labor Day Experience 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist