New Releases For October 4, 2011

Merle Haggard
Working In Tennessee

Merle Haggard - Working In Tennessee

Iconic country music legend, Country Hall of Famer and most recently a Kennedy Center Honoree, Merle Haggard presents his latest album, Working In Tennessee. This marks his second disc for Vanguard Records and is a collection of self-penned Haggard riches, plus a couple of classics made famous by Johnny Cash, as well as a new version of Merle's stalwart 'Working Man Blues' featuring Willie Nelson and his son Ben Haggard.

TAGS: Country

Listen Now!


"Working In Tennessee"


  1. 1. Working In Tennessee
  2. 2. Down On The Houseboat
  3. 3. Cocaine Blues
  4. 4. What I Hate
  5. 5. Sometimes I Dream
  6. 6. Under The Bridge
  7. 7. Too Much Boogie Woogie
  8. 8. Truck Driver's Blues
  9. 9. Laugh It Off
  10. 10. Working Man Blues
  11. 11. Jackson

More By This Artist