New Releases For July 7, 2017

A Walk With Love And Death

Melvins - A Walk With Love And Death

The Melvins return with a brand new double album, A Walk With Love And Death. The dual albums find the trio of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover and Steve McDonald showcasing two distinct sides to the band’s music: Death, a proper Melvins’ release and Love, the score to the Jesse Nieminen directed, self-produced short also titled A Walk With Love And Death.

Listen Now!


"Christ Hammer"


  1. 1. Black Heath
  2. 2. Sober-delic (Acid Only)
  3. 3. Euthanasia
  4. 4. What’s Wrong With You
  5. 5. Edgar The Elephant
  6. 6. Christ Hammer
  7. 7. Flaming Creature
  8. 8. Cactus Party
  9. 9. Cardboro Negro

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 03
    Tacoma, WA, US Melvins and Helms Alee at Unknown venue
  • May 25
    Pioneertown, CA, US Melvins, Fu Manchu, and Brant Bjork with REZN and 2 more… at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist