New Releases For July 12, 2011

Theory Of A Deadman
The Truth Is...

Theory Of A Deadman - The Truth Is...

For The Truth Is..., Theory Of A Deadman preserved the sound that fans worldwide have grown to love on their previous albums, while expanding, enhancing, and evolving their approach. The platinum-selling Vancouver quartet builds arena-ready hooks around hard rocking stories of good times, bad times and everything in between. 'Lowlife,' is a raucous anthem celebrating simple pleasures. Meanwhile, 'The Bitch Came Back' gives a hilarious send-off to a bad ex with roaring guitars and flourishes of horns. 'Hurricane' stirs up a storm of emotions over an orchestral hum of guitars and massive chorus.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Lowlife
  2. 2. Bitch Came Back
  3. 3. Hurricane
  4. 4. Out Of My Head
  5. 5. Gentleman
  6. 6. Love Is Hell
  7. 7. The Truth Is... (I Lied About Everything)
  8. 8. Head Above Water
  9. 9. Drag Me To Hell
  10. 10. What Was I Thinking
  11. 11. Easy To Love You
  12. 12. We Were Men

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 12
    Castle Donington, UK Theory of a Deadman at Donington Park
  • Jun 12
    Charlotte, NC, US Megadeth, Lamb of God, Trivium, In Flames, and 8 more… at PNC Music Pavilion
  • Jun 14
    Cologne, Germany Theory of a Deadman at Luxor
  • Jun 15
    Berlin, Germany Theory of a Deadman at Musik & Frieden
  • Jun 17
    Dresden, Germany Theory of a Deadman at Beatpol
  • Jun 18
    Hradec Králové, Czech Republic Rock for the People 2020
  • Jun 26
    Pocola, OK, US Theory of a Deadman at Choctaw Pocola Centerstage
  • Jun 27
    Hannibal, MO, US Theory of a Deadman at Tanyard Gardens
  • Jul 15
    Cadott, WI, US Rockfest 2020
  • Jul 17
    Virginia Beach, VA, US Breaking Benjamin with Bush, Theory of a Deadman, and Saint Asonia at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Powered by Songkick