New Releases For April 27, 2010

Melissa Etheridge
Fearless Love

Melissa Etheridge - Fearless Love

Fearless Love, Melissa Etheridge's triumphant tenth album, expands on the multiple strengths that have made her one of the most beloved figures in modern rock. It follows her revealing 2007 set The Awakening with a rousing tone at once tough and tender, as only Etheridge can be.

It's that force of presence that has earned her, among other accolades, the 2007 Academy Award for best original song ('I Need to Wake Up' from the documentary An Inconvenient Truth) and two Grammy Awards.


  1. 1. Fearless Love
  2. 2. The Wanting Of You
  3. 3. Company
  4. 4. Miss California
  5. 4. Drag Me Away
  6. 5. Indiana
  7. 6. Nervous
  8. 7. Heaven On Earth
  9. 8. We Are The Ones
  10. 9. Only Love
  11. 10. To Be Loved
  12. 11. Gently We Row

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Feb 21
    Birmingham, UK Melissa Etheridge with Lucy Spraggan at Birmingham Town Hall
  • Feb 22
    Greenwich, UK Melissa Etheridge with Lucy Spraggan at Indigo at The O2
  • Feb 23
    Bexhill-On-Sea, UK Melissa Etheridge at De La Warr Pavilion
  • Feb 26
    Tilburg, Netherlands Melissa Etheridge at 013
  • Feb 27
    Borgerhout, Belgium Melissa Etheridge at De Roma
  • Mar 01
    Stuttgart, Germany Melissa Etheridge at Beethovensaal, Liederhalle
  • Mar 03
    Munich, Germany Melissa Etheridge at Muffathalle
  • Mar 04
    Hannover, Germany Melissa Etheridge at Capitol
  • Mar 05
    Hamburg, Germany Melissa Etheridge at Mehr! Theater am GroƟmarkt
  • Mar 07
    Leipzig, Germany Melissa Etheridge at Haus Auensee
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist