New Releases For May 11, 2010

Meat Loaf
Hang Cool Teddy Bear

Meat Loaf - Hang Cool Teddy Bear

Hang Cool Teddy Bear, whose title was taken from a line in Beyond the Valley of the Dolls, is 13 tracks of classic Meat Loaf, primed and ready for the 21st century. More than four decades into his career, the man and his voice are as big, bold and relevant as ever.

The album also features a stellar array of big-name guests, including Steve Vai, former Queen guitarist Brian May, American Idol judge Kara DioGuardi and Hollywood star Jack Black. Additionally, English actor Hugh Laurie of TV's House fame has a cameo on the album, playing piano on 'If I Can't Have You.'

Listen Now!


"Peace On Earth"


  1. 1. Peace On Earth
  2. 2. Living On The Outside
  3. 3. Los Angeloser
  4. 4. If I Can't Have You
  5. 5. Love Is Not Real/Next Time You Stab Me In The Back
  6. 6. Like A Rose
  7. 7. Song Of Madness
  8. 8. Did You Ever Love Somebody
  9. 9. California Isn't Big Enough (Hey There Girl)
  10. 10. Running Away From Me
  11. 11. Lets Be In Love
  12. 12. If It Rains
  13. 13. Elvis In Vegas

More By This Artist