New Releases For August 5, 2016

Meade Ave
From The Ashes

Meade Ave - From The Ashes

From The Ashes is the debut album from Las Vegas, NV based hard rockers Meade Ave. From The Ashes is a concept album designed to take the listener through a two-year journey of both the individual members of Meade Ave and the band as a whole as they decide to form the band, experience several line-up changes, are betrayed by people within the music industry and finally find their sound. Pick up your copy of From The Ashes today and listen to what Sunset Island Music Group called the #1 unsigned band in the world.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"Born Again"


  1. 1. In The Beginning…
  2. 2. Enlightenment
  3. 3. The Journey
  4. 4. Prelude
  5. 5. Cycles
  6. 6. Denial
  7. 7. Revelation
  8. 8. From The Ashes
  9. 9. Born Again
  10. 10. Redemption
  11. 11. Threads Of Fate
  12. 12. The (w)Reckoning
  13. 13. So It Is Done! (Bonus Track)