New Releases For March 24, 2017

Me And That Man
Songs Of Love And Death

Me And That Man - Songs Of Love And Death

Me And That Man release its debut album Songs Of Love And Death. Behemoth founder, songwriter and singer Nergal fronts the duo. The album puts away any pre-conceived ideas about what heavy music “should” be with the release of this side project. The duo draws heavily on blues, country and folk to make music as dark as if it was being screamed over shredding guitars. Me And That Man pairs Nergal with British/Polish rock musician John Porter. Fans of everything from Nick Cave, Danzig, Leonard Cohen, Johnny Cash and Wovenhand will find countless mesmerizing moments on the album.

Listen Now!


"My Church Is Black"


  1. 1. My Church Is Black
  2. 2. Nightride
  3. 3. On The Road
  4. 4. Cross My Heart And Hope To Die
  5. 5. Better The Devil I Know
  6. 6. Of Sirens, Vampires And Lovers
  7. 7. Magdalene
  8. 8. Love & Death
  9. 9. One Day
  10. 10. Shaman Blues
  11. 11. Voodoo Queen
  12. 12. Get Outta This Place
  13. 13. Ain’t Much Loving

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 19
    Bergen, Norway Beyond The Gates 2020
  • Jun 18
    Clisson, France Hellfest Open Air 2021
  • Jul 15
    Gävle, Sweden Gefle Metal Festival 2021
  • Aug 19
    Cieszanów, Poland Cieszanów Rock Festiwal 2021
  • Sep 09
    Lodz, Poland Summer Dying Loud 2021
Powered by Songkick