Reggae Releases

Spark Seeker

Matisyahu - Spark Seeker

Matisyahu blasts off with his fourth album Spark Seeker, produced by Kool Kojak (Nicki Minaj, Travis Barker, Ke$ha). This bold new studio album finds the one-of-a-kind vocalist and songwriter exploring uncharted territory with help from an expansive cast of collaborators.

'Sunshine' is 'A knockout' says Billboard, going on to say 'If the rest of Spark Seeker hits this groove, Matisyahu will have another crowd-pleaser on his hands.'

Appearing on Jimmy Kimmel Live! July 17th.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Crossroads
  2. 2. Sunshine
  3. 3. Searchin
  4. 4. Buffalo Soldier
  5. 5. Fire Of Freedom
  6. 6. Bal Shem Tov
  7. 7. I Believe In Love
  8. 8. Breathe Easy
  9. 9. Summer Wind
  10. 10. Live Like A Warrior
  11. 11. Tel Aviv'n
  12. 12. Kink Crown Of Judah
  13. 13. Shine On You

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 16
    Colorado Springs, CO, US Matisyahu at Black Sheep
  • Apr 17
    Colorado Springs, CO, US Matisyahu at Black Sheep
  • Apr 18
    Las Vegas, NV, US Reggae Rise Up Music Festival Las Vegas 2020
  • Apr 20
    Berkeley, CA, US Matisyahu at Cornerstone Berkeley
  • Apr 21
    Petaluma, CA, US Matisyahu at Mystic Theatre
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist