RCA Nashville Releases

Martina McBride
Hits And More

Martina McBride - Hits And More

Hits and More is a career-spanning collection of songs, which includes three new tracks plus four No. 1 singles, ten Top-5s, two Top-10s and more.

McBride has one of the most identifiable voices in music today. She is a four-time CMA Female Vocalist and Grammy-winning recording artist with more than 18 million albums sold to date.

Hits and More includes such empowering songs as 'Independence Day,' 'This One's for the Girls,' and 'Anyway,' all of which have underscored her popularity as one of music's preeminent female vocalists.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. My Baby Loves Me
  2. 2. Independence Day
  3. 3. Wild Angels
  4. 4. A Broken Wing
  5. 5. Valentine (With Special Guest Artist, Jim Brickman)
  6. 6. Happy Girl
  7. 7. Whatever You Say
  8. 8. I Love You
  9. 9. Love's The Only House
  10. 10. Blessed
  11. 11. Where Would You Be
  12. 12. Concrete Angel
  13. 13. This One's For The Girls
  14. 14. In My Daughter's Eyes
  15. 15. Anyway
  16. 16. Ride
  17. 17. Wrong Baby Wrong Baby Wrong
  18. 18. Surrender
  19. 19. Straight To The Bone
  20. 20. Being Myself

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 29
    Biloxi, MS, US Martina McBride at Beau Rivage Theatre
  • Nov 30
    Lake Charles, LA, US Martina McBride at Golden Nugget Lake Charles
  • Dec 01
    San Antonio, TX, US Martina McBride at Majestic Theatre
  • Dec 03
    Tyler, TX, US Martina McBride at Cowan Center, University of Texas at Tyler
  • Dec 05
    Green Bay, WI, US Martina McBride at Resch Center
  • Dec 06
    Saratoga Springs, NY, US Martina McBride at Saratoga Performing Arts Center
  • Dec 06
    Springfield, IL, US Martina McBride at Sangamon Auditorium, University of Illinois
  • Dec 07
    Prior Lake, MN, US Martina McBride at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel
  • Dec 12
    Wallingford, CT, US Martina McBride at Toyota Presents the Oakdale Theatre
  • Dec 13
    Philadelphia, PA, US Martina McBride at The Met Philadelphia
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist