New Releases For October 16, 2012

Martha Wainwright
Come Home To Mama

Martha Wainwright - Come Home To Mama

Martha Wainwright's third studio album, Come Home To Mama, is her first collection of original music in four years and was produced by Yuka C. Honda of Cibo Matto.

Recorded earlier this year, mostly at Sean Lennon's home studio in New York City, Come Home To Mama displays the passionate angst of her 2005 eponymous debut coupled with the twisted pop of 2008's I Know You're Married But I've Got Feelings Too.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. I Am Sorry
  2. 2. Can You Believe It?
  3. 3. Radio Star
  4. 4. Proserpina
  5. 5. Leave Behind
  6. 6. Four Black Sheep
  7. 7. Some People
  8. 8. I Wanna Make An Arrest
  9. 9. All Your Clothes
  10. 10. Everything Wrong