New Releases For April 28, 2017

Mark Lanegan Band

Mark Lanegan Band - Gargoyle

Heavenly / [PIAS] are thrilled to release Gargoyle, the new album from Mark Lanegan Band. The 10-track LP features guest appearances from long-time collaborators Josh Homme, Greg Dulli and Duke Garwood. While sharing roots with its two predecessors, on Gargoyle there’s a significant up-shift in the swaggering powerlode from the elder statesmen of indie rock. It’s been a long journey travelled, not always easy, but in 2017, at the age of 52, Lanegan's got the look of permanence about him. Like a gargoyle on a gothic spire.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Death's Head Tattoo
  2. 2. Nocturne
  3. 3. Blue Blue Sea
  4. 4. Beehive
  5. 5. Sister
  6. 6. Emperor
  7. 7. Goodbye To Beauty
  8. 8. Drunk On Destruction
  9. 9. First Day Of Winter
  10. 10. Old Swan

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 28
    Barcelona, Spain Mark Lanegan Band at Sala Apolo
  • Nov 01
    Barakaldo, Spain BIME 2019
  • Nov 03
    La Rochelle, France Mark Lanegan Band at La Sirene
  • Nov 05
    Rouen, France Mark Lanegan Band at 106
  • Nov 20
    Prague, Czech Republic Mark Lanegan Band at Lucerna Music Bar
  • Nov 21
    Dresden, Germany Mark Lanegan Band and Mark Lanegan at Scheune
  • Dec 01
    Lausanne, Switzerland Mark Lanegan Band at LES DOCKS
  • Dec 02
    Z├╝rich, Switzerland Mark Lanegan Band at Bogen F
  • Dec 08
    Paris, France Mark Lanegan Band and Mark Lanegan at Le Trianon
  • Dec 10
    London, UK Mark Lanegan with Mark Lanegan Band at Roundhouse
Powered by Songkick