Goth Releases

Marilyn Manson
Born Villain

Marilyn Manson - Born Villain

'The new record put simply has the ambition and determination of how I started making music in the first place,' Manson says. 'It sounds like the first record in that it's not afraid to do anything. I had to remove myself from my lifestyle and start fresh.'

Listen Now!


"No Reflection"


  1. 1. Hey, Cruel World
  2. 2. No Reflection
  3. 3. Pistol Whipped
  4. 4. Overneath The Path Of Misery
  5. 5. Slo-Mo-Tion
  6. 6. The Gardener
  7. 7. The Flowers Of Evil
  8. 8. Children Of Cain
  9. 9. Disengaged
  10. 10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
  11. 11. Murders Are Getting Prettier Every Day
  12. 12. Born Villain
  13. 13. Breaking The Same Old Ground

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 04
    Mexico City, Mexico Bad Religion, Judas Priest, Deep Purple, Kadavar, and 19 more… at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez
  • May 05
    Mexico City, Mexico L7, Killswitch Engage, Gojira, Hawthorne Heights, and 10 more… at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez
  • May 19
    Camden, NJ, US Breaking Benjamin, Radkey, Rob Zombie, Stone Temple Pilots, and 6 more… at BB&T Pavilion
  • May 30
    Haarlem, Netherlands Marilyn Manson at Philharmonie Haarlem
  • Jun 01
    Nuremberg, Germany Rock im Park 2018
  • Jun 03
    Nuremberg, Germany Rock am Ring 2018
  • Jun 04
    Aarhus, Denmark Marilyn Manson at Scandinavian Congress Center
  • Jun 05
    Oslo, Norway Marilyn Manson at Sentrum Scene
  • Jun 06
    Stockholm, Sweden Marilyn Manson at Gröna Lund
  • Jun 08
    Castle Donington, UK Download Festival 2018
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist