Marilyn Manson Releases

Marilyn Manson
Born Villain

Marilyn Manson - Born Villain

'The new record put simply has the ambition and determination of how I started making music in the first place,' Manson says. 'It sounds like the first record in that it's not afraid to do anything. I had to remove myself from my lifestyle and start fresh.'

Listen Now!


"No Reflection"


  1. 1. Hey, Cruel World
  2. 2. No Reflection
  3. 3. Pistol Whipped
  4. 4. Overneath The Path Of Misery
  5. 5. Slo-Mo-Tion
  6. 6. The Gardener
  7. 7. The Flowers Of Evil
  8. 8. Children Of Cain
  9. 9. Disengaged
  10. 10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
  11. 11. Murders Are Getting Prettier Every Day
  12. 12. Born Villain
  13. 13. Breaking The Same Old Ground

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 27
    Louisville, KY, US Louder Than Life Festival 2019
  • Oct 24
    San Antonio, TX, US Marilyn Manson at Aztec Theatre
  • Oct 25
    Dallas, TX, US Marilyn Manson, Bush, Bad Wolves, Filter, and 1 moreā€¦ at Dos Equis Pavilion
  • Oct 26
    Oklahoma City, OK, US Kattfest 2019
  • Oct 28
    Denver, CO, US Marilyn Manson at Fillmore Auditorium
  • Oct 29
    Salt Lake City, UT, US Marilyn Manson at The Union
  • Oct 31
    Las Vegas, NV, US Marilyn Manson at Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort
  • Nov 02
    Anaheim, CA, US Marilyn Manson at House of Blues - Anaheim
  • Nov 03
    Phoenix, AZ, US Marilyn Manson at The Van Buren
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist