New Releases For December 8, 2009

Less Is More

Marillion - Less Is More

Marillion are one of the UK music scene's best-kept secrets and to be considered as the founders of the Neo-Progressive genre; purveyors of soulful, powerful, and often deeply moving music, whose blistering live shows leave their audiences breathless.

The band has evolved into a vibrant musical force - to those who already love Marillion, they're something special; to everyone else they're a love affair waiting to happen.

Two Bonus tracks available exclusively on the North American release.


  1. Go
  2. Interior Lulu
  3. Out Of This World
  4. Wrapped Up In Time
  5. The Space
  6. Hard As Love
  7. Quartz
  8. If My Heart Were A Ball
  9. It's Not Your Fault
  10. The Memory Of Water
  11. This Is The 21st Century
  12. Cannibal Surf Babe
  13. Runaway (Bonus Track)
  14. Fake Plastic Trees (Bonus Track)

More By This Artist