New Releases For March 29, 2011

Marcia Ball
Roadside Attractions

Marcia Ball - Roadside Attractions

On Roadside Attractions, Marcia Ball's songwriting is at the forefront, ranging from tales of wild parties to stories of twisted motel affairs to declarations of the enduring power of love. It's inspired by her years on the road and from insights gained from everyday life. Roadside Attractions finds Marcia Ball at a creative peak. Ball wrote or co-wrote every song - something she had never done over the course of her forty-year career. Now, with Roadside Attractions and a list of high profile tour dates, Ball will bring her blend of Texas roadhouse boogie & Louisiana swamp blues to fans around the globe.

Listen Now!


"Roadside Attractions"


  1. 1. That's How It Goes
  2. 2. Roadside Attractions
  3. 3. Between Here And Kingdom Come
  4. 4. We Fell Hard
  5. 5. Look Before You Leap
  6. 6. I Heard It All
  7. 7. Believing In Love
  8. 8. This Used To Be Paradise
  9. 9. Everybody's Looking For The Same Thing
  10. 10. Sugar Boogie
  11. 11. Mule Headed Man
  12. 12. The Party's Still Going On

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Nov 03
    Norfolk, CT, US Marcia Ball at Infinity Hall
  • Nov 04
    Buffalo, NY, US Marcia Ball at Sportsmen's Tavern
  • Nov 05
    Pittsburgh, PA, US Marcia Ball at Club Café
  • Nov 08
    Evanston, IL, US Marcia Ball at S.P.A.C.E.
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist