Christian Releases

Live In Concert

Manafest - Live In Concert

Manafest's Live In Concert is sure to bring the ruckus, featuring his top hits up-to-date off his albums Glory, Citizens Activ, and his latest album, The Chase. The DVD includes 'Impossible,' 'Avalanche,' and 'No Plan B' as well as some interview footage with Manafest. The DVD is a full live concert as well as bonus content.


  1. 1. Avalanche
  2. 2. 4-3-2-1
  3. 3. Top Of The World
  4. 4. No Plan B
  5. 5. Bounce
  6. 6. Impossible
  7. 7. Bring The Ruckus
  8. 8. Fear
  9. 9. Everytime You Run
  10. 10. Renegade
  11. 11. Fire In The Kitchen
  12. 12. The Chase

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jan 04
    Scottsdale, AZ, US Manafest at Blk Live
  • Jan 06
    Dallas, TX, US Adelitas Way with Deadset Society, Manafest, and Late Night Fights at Trees
  • Jan 12
    Sturtevant, WI, US Adelitas Way with Manafest and Deadset Society at Route 20 Outhouse
  • Jan 13
    West Dundee, IL, US Adelitas Way with Deadset Society, Late Night Fights, and Manafest at Rochaus
Powered by Songkick