New Releases For June 19, 2012

New Breed Of Godz

Malice - New Breed Of Godz

Legendary US metal band Malice, featurting original members Jay Reynolds (guitars), Mick Zane (guitars) and Mark Behn (bass), together with new singer James Rivera (Helstar) and new drummer Pete Holmes (Black N' Blue), have re-recorded some of their classics plus four new songs. The album was produced by Joe Floyd (Warrior) who also was involved in producing records for Bruce Dickinson and Rob Halford.

Malice was formed in 1981 and released two albums: In The Beginning (1985) and License To Kill (1986), and one EP Crazy In The Night (1989).

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"New Breed Of Godz"


  1. 1. New Breed Of Godz
  2. 2. Hell Rider
  3. 3. Against The Empire
  4. 4. Branded
  5. 5. Sinister Double
  6. 6. Circle Of Fire
  7. 7. Stellar Masters
  8. 8. Winds Of Death (Angel Of Light)
  9. 9. Air Attack
  10. 10. Chain Gang Woman
  11. 11. Slipping Through The Cracks
  12. 12. Godz Of Thunder

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 22
    Cologne, Germany Act of Rage, WARFACE, Phuture Noize, D-Sturb, and 6 moreā€¦ at Bootshaus
  • Jun 07
    Ramonville St Agne, France Malice at Le Bikini
Powered by Songkick