New Releases For August 28, 2012

Maia Sharp
Change The Ending

Maia Sharp - Change The Ending

Maia Sharp's new album Change The Ending is the soulful amalgam of her diverse skills and rich experience. From the opening track, 'Me After You,' to 'Standing Out In A Crowd,' an anthemic ride up the road to confidence, to the album's instrumental closer 'Buy My Love (Remix)' which features Maia's tasteful saxophone playing, Sharp shows why so many industry heavyweights record her songs and sing her praises. The self-produced album features background vocals from her talented friends, the Rescue's Adrianne Gonzales, Garrison Starr, Dawn Thomas and Rock & Roll Hall of Famer, Bonnie Raitt.

Listen Now!


"Me After You"


  1. 1. Me After You
  2. 2. The Middle
  3. 3. Buy My Love
  4. 4. I See Cecelia
  5. 5. Standing Out In A Crowd
  6. 6. Rising
  7. 7. Change The Ending
  8. 8. Sober
  9. 9. Your Stepping Stone
  10. 10. The Bed I Made
  11. 11. Buy My Love (Remix)