True North Releases

Madison Violet
The Good In Goodbye

Madison Violet - The Good In Goodbye

Celebrated Canadian singer/songwriter duo, Madison Violet, are on the cusp of an international breakthrough. The duo's new album, The Good In Goodbye, captures their growth and musical maturity.

This deluxe edition includes a brand new single, a reworking of the Barney Bentall classic, 'She's Got Something To Live For,' and a remixed version of 'If I Could Love You.' Constantly selling out venues and winning new fans with over 200 dates a year, Madison Violet will embark on their first major U.S. tour throughout April, May & June.

Listen Now!


"She's Got Something To Live For"


  1. 1. If I Could Love You
  2. 2. Home
  3. 3. Goin' Away
  4. 4. Stuck In A Love
  5. 5. Fallen By The Wayside
  6. 6. The Good In Goodbye
  7. 7. Come As You Are
  8. 8. Colour In Grey
  9. 9. Emily
  10. 10. Cindy Cindy
  11. 11. Christy Ellen Francis
  12. 12. She's Got Something To Live For

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 18
    Santa Barbara, CA, US Madison Violet at SOhO Restaurant & Music Club
  • Nov 08
    Landau, Germany Madison Violet at Kulturzentrum Altes Kaufhaus
  • Nov 10
    Isernhagen, Germany Madison Violet at Blues Garage
  • Nov 12
    Fürth, Germany Madison Violet with Patrick Krief at Kofferfabrik
  • Nov 13
    Munich, Germany Madison Violet at Zehner
  • Nov 14
    Helmbrechts, Germany Madison Violet at Bürgersaal Der Stadt Helmbrechts
  • Nov 17
    Saarburg, Germany Madison Violet at Synagog Wawern
  • Nov 19
    Aachen, Germany Madison Violet at Franz Aachen
  • Nov 20
    Krefeld, Germany Madison Violet at Südbahnhof Krefeld
  • Nov 22
    Lahr, Germany Madison Violet at Schlachthof Lahr
Powered by Songkick