Rap/Hip-Hop Releases

Dope Sick

Madchild - Dope Sick

Not only is Dope Sick a story of triumph over adversity, but it has allowed Madchild (of Swollen Members) to be reborn creatively. Unshackled from the chains of his past indiscretions and addictions, Madchild has confronted his darkest demons and used them as a source of inspiration to create one of the most insanely captivating hip-hop releases of 2012.

Listen Now!


"Judgment Day (Featuring Sophia Danai)"


  1. 1. Devil's Reject (Featuring DJ Revolution)
  2. 2. Grenada Launcher (Featuring Slaine & Prevail)
  3. 3. Monster
  4. 4. Runaway
  5. 5. Oxylude
  6. 6. Wake Up
  7. 7. Battleaxe (Featuring Dilated Peoples, Bishop Lamont & D-Sisive)
  8. 8. Jitters (Featuring Dutch Robinson, Matt Brevner)
  9. 9. Little Monster Blend
  10. 10. Judgment Day (Featuring Sophia Danai)
  11. 11. Dickhead
  12. 12. Fuck Madchild (Featuring Phil The Agony)
  13. 13. Mongoloid
  14. 14. Freak
  15. 15. Reaper
  16. 16. Wanted

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Oct 23
    Chattanooga, TN, US Tom Macdonald with Madchild, Nova Rockafeller, and Brandon Hart at JJ's Bohemia
  • Oct 24
    Birmingham, AL, US Tom Macdonald and Madchild at Zydeco
  • Nov 24
    Peterborough, ON, Canada Madchild with Robbie G at Red Dog
  • Nov 25
    Sudbury, ON, Canada Madchild with Robbie G at The Townehouse
  • Nov 26
    Timmins, ON, Canada Madchild with Robbie G at Club 147
  • Nov 27
    Sault Ste Marie, ON, Canada Madchild with Robbie G at Soo Blaster
  • Nov 28
    Thunder Bay, ON, Canada Madchild with Robbie G at Atmos
Powered by Songkick