New Releases For August 28, 2012

Dope Sick

Madchild - Dope Sick

Not only is Dope Sick a story of triumph over adversity, but it has allowed Madchild (of Swollen Members) to be reborn creatively. Unshackled from the chains of his past indiscretions and addictions, Madchild has confronted his darkest demons and used them as a source of inspiration to create one of the most insanely captivating hip-hop releases of 2012.

Listen Now!


"Judgment Day (Featuring Sophia Danai)"


  1. 1. Devil's Reject (Featuring DJ Revolution)
  2. 2. Grenada Launcher (Featuring Slaine & Prevail)
  3. 3. Monster
  4. 4. Runaway
  5. 5. Oxylude
  6. 6. Wake Up
  7. 7. Battleaxe (Featuring Dilated Peoples, Bishop Lamont & D-Sisive)
  8. 8. Jitters (Featuring Dutch Robinson, Matt Brevner)
  9. 9. Little Monster Blend
  10. 10. Judgment Day (Featuring Sophia Danai)
  11. 11. Dickhead
  12. 12. Fuck Madchild (Featuring Phil The Agony)
  13. 13. Mongoloid
  14. 14. Freak
  15. 15. Reaper
  16. 16. Wanted

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 22
    Harrisonburg, VA, US Stevie Stone and Madchild with Phil Mauro and Flawless at The Golden Pony
  • May 25
    Cincinnati, OH, US Stevie Stone and Madchild at Top Cat's
  • May 27
    Chicago, IL, US Stevie Stone and Madchild at Subterranean
  • May 29
    Madison, WI, US Steveie Stone with Madchild at Ruby Madison
  • May 30
    Minneapolis, MN, US Stevie Stone with Madchild at Whiskey Junction
  • May 31
    Iowa City, IA, US Stevie Stone with Madchild at Gabe's Oasis
  • Jun 01
    Omaha, NE, US Stevie Stone with Madchild at Lookout Lounge
Powered by Songkick