Neo Soul Releases

Macy Gray
The Sellout

Macy Gray - The Sellout

The Sellout is the Grammy Award winning singer/songwriter's first album in more than 3 years, featuring 12 new songs co-written and executive produced by Gray. The album was mixed by four- time Grammy Award winning mixer Manny Marroquin whose credits include top 10 singles for Lady Gaga, Jay Z, Rihanna, Alicia Keyes, Kanye West and John Mayer. Collaborators on the album include Bobby Brown,The Bodyrockers' Kaz James and Slash, Duff McKagan and Matt Sorum formerly of Guns N' Roses and Velvet Revolver. Look for Macy performing her first single 'Beauty In The World' on Good Morning America, The View, & Late Night with Jimmy Fallon.


  1. 1. The Sellout
  2. 2. Lately
  3. 3. Kissed It
  4. 4. Still Hurts
  5. 5. Beauty in the World
  6. 6. Help Me
  7. 7. Let You Win
  8. 8. That Man
  9. 9. Stalker
  10. 10. Real Love
  11. 11. On & On
  12. 12. The Comeback

More By This Artist

  • Macy Gray Ruby (Artistry)