Southern Rock Releases

Lynyrd Skynyrd
Twenty (Reissue)

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Twenty (Reissue)

Reissue of Lynyrd Skynyrd’s 9th studio album, originally released in 1997.

“Travelin’ Man” features a duet between singer Johnny Van Zant and original vocalist, the late Ronnie Van Zant. The lineup features Gary Rossington, Johnny Van Zant, Leon Wilkeson, Ricky Medlocke, Hughie Thomasson, Billy Powell & Owen Hale. The album peaked at #97 on the Billboard Top 200 chart and sold over 150,000 copies in the US.

Listen Now!


"Travelin' Man"


  1. 1. We Ain't Much Different
  2. 2. Bring It On
  3. 3. Voodoo Lake
  4. 4. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  5. 5. Travelin' Man
  6. 6. Talked Myself Right Into It
  7. 7. Never Too Late
  8. 8. O.R.R.
  9. 9. Blame It On A Sad Song
  10. 10. Berneice
  11. 11. None Of Us Are Free
  12. 12. How Soon We Forget

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 07
    Savannah, GA, US Lynyrd Skynyrd and Marshall Tucker Band at Martin Luther King Arena, Savannah Civic Center
  • Mar 08
    Plant City, FL, US Lynyrd Skynyrd at Florida Strawberry Festival Grounds
  • Mar 13
    Fresno, CA, US Lynyrd Skynyrd at Save Mart Center
  • Mar 14
    Reno, NV, US Lynyrd Skynyrd and Travis Tritt at Reno Events Center
  • Mar 20
    Tupelo, MS, US Lynyrd Skynyrd and Travis Tritt at BancorpSouth Arena
  • Mar 21
    Bossier City, LA, US Lynyrd Skynyrd and Travis Tritt at CenturyLink Center
  • Mar 27
    Cape Girardeau, MO, US Lynyrd Skynyrd at Show Me Center
  • Mar 28
    Huntsville, AL, US Lynyrd Skynyrd at Von Braun Center Arena
  • Apr 17
    Allentown, PA, US Lynyrd Skynyrd and Travis Tritt at PPL Center
  • Apr 18
    Providence, RI, US Lynyrd Skynyrd and Travis Tritt at Dunkin Donuts Center
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist