New Releases For December 18, 2015

Lynyrd Skynyrd
Twenty (Reissue)

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Twenty (Reissue)

Reissue of Lynyrd Skynyrd’s 9th studio album, originally released in 1997.

“Travelin’ Man” features a duet between singer Johnny Van Zant and original vocalist, the late Ronnie Van Zant. The lineup features Gary Rossington, Johnny Van Zant, Leon Wilkeson, Ricky Medlocke, Hughie Thomasson, Billy Powell & Owen Hale. The album peaked at #97 on the Billboard Top 200 chart and sold over 150,000 copies in the US.

Listen Now!


"Travelin' Man"


  1. 1. We Ain't Much Different
  2. 2. Bring It On
  3. 3. Voodoo Lake
  4. 4. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  5. 5. Travelin' Man
  6. 6. Talked Myself Right Into It
  7. 7. Never Too Late
  8. 8. O.R.R.
  9. 9. Blame It On A Sad Song
  10. 10. Berneice
  11. 11. None Of Us Are Free
  12. 12. How Soon We Forget

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jun 12
    Camdenton, MO, US Lynyrd Skynyrd at Ozarks Amphitheater
  • Jun 13
    Forest City, IA, US Lynyrd Skynyrd at Country Thunder Iowa
  • Jun 29
    Nîmes, France Lynyrd Skynyrd with Vintage Trouble at ARENES DE NIMES
  • Jul 01
    Madrid, Spain Lynyrd Skynyrd at Palacio Vistalegre
  • Jul 04
    Lucca, Italy Lynyrd Skynyrd at Piazza Napoleone
  • Jul 06
    Boulogne-Billancourt, France Lynyrd Skynyrd at La Seine Musicale - Grande Seine
  • Jul 08
    Munich, Germany Lynyrd Skynyrd at Tollwood Festival, Musik-arena
  • Jul 09
    Wetzikon, Switzerland Lynyrd Skynyrd at Eishalle
  • Jul 11
    Halle, Germany Lynyrd Skynyrd at Freilichtb├╝hne Peissnitz
  • Jul 14
    Chemnitz, Germany Lynyrd Skynyrd at Theaterplatz
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist