New Releases For February 10, 2017

Lupe Fiasco

Lupe Fiasco - DROGAS Light

A decade after Lupe Fiasco exploded onto the hip-hop scene with his seminal 2006 debut, Food & Liquor, the Chicago native is closing the chapter on his career with his most visualized project yet. The independent rapper, who parted ways with his former label Atlantic Records, hits his creative stride with DROGAS Light, which serves as a testament to Fiasco’s growth throughout the years.

Listen Now!


"Jump (Featurinig Gizzle)"


  1. 1. Dopamine Lit (Intro)
  2. 2. NGL (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
  3. 3. Promise
  4. 4. Made In The USA (Featuring Bianca Sings)
  5. 5. Jump (Featurinig Gizzle)
  6. 6. City Of The Year (Featuring Rondo)
  7. 7. High (Interlude) (Featuring Simon Sayz)
  8. 8. Tranquillo (Featuring Rick Ross And Big K.R.I.T.)
  9. 9. Kill (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign And Victoria Monet)
  10. 10. Law (Featuring Simon Sayz)
  11. 11. Pick Up The Phone
  12. 12. It’s Not Design (Featuring Salim)
  13. 13. Wild Child (Featuring Jake Torrey)
  14. 14. More Than My Heart (Featuring Rxmn And Salim)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 14
    Cleveland, OH, US Lupe Fiasco at Agora Theatre & Ballroom
  • Mar 15
    Seattle, WA, US Lupe Fiasco at Showbox SoDo
  • Mar 20
    Brooklyn, NY, US Lupe Fiasco at Brooklyn Steel
  • Mar 22
    Brooklyn, NY, US Lupe Fiasco at Brooklyn Steel
  • Apr 02
    Pomona, CA, US Lupe Fiasco at Fox Theater
  • Apr 03
    San Diego, CA, US Lupe Fiasco at Humphreys Concerts by the Bay
  • Apr 04
    San Francisco, CA, US Lupe Fiasco at The Warfield
  • May 28
    Berlin, Germany Lupe Fiasco at Astra Kulturhaus
  • May 29
    Hamburg, Germany Umse and Lupe Fiasco at DOCKS & Prinzenbar
  • May 29
    Hamburg, Germany Lupe Fiasco at Docks Hamburg
Powered by Songkick