New Releases For August 3, 2018

Among The Ghosts

Lucero - Among The Ghosts

For 20 years, acclaimed rock/alt-country quintet Lucero has remained grounded in their blue-collar ethos creating music with a soul that provides a common ground for many. Their ninth studio album, Among The Ghosts, offers a timeless perspective on Lucero’s distinctive sound, with 10 new songs that are steeped in the Southern gothic inspired vignettes that have become the band's trademark. For a band who carried the torch of the alt-country movement back in the ‘90s and helped pave the way for what is now called Americana, Lucero have re-discovered what inspired them in the first place.

Listen Now!


"For The Lonely Ones"


  1. 1. Among The Ghosts
  2. 2. Bottom Of The Sea
  3. 3. Everything Has Changed
  4. 4. Always Been You
  5. 5. Cover Me
  6. 6. To My Dearest Wife
  7. 7. Long Way Back Home
  8. 8. Loving
  9. 9. Back To The Night
  10. 10. For The Lonely Ones

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • May 17
    Dallas, TX, US Lucero with John Moreland and Old Heavy Hands at Club Dada
  • May 18
    Dallas, TX, US Lucero with SadGirl and Old Heavy Hands at Club Dada
  • May 24
    Morrison, CO, US The Devil Makes Three with Lucero and Colter Wall at Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • May 24
    Mexico City, Mexico Lucero at Auditorio Nacional
  • May 26
    Austin, TX, US Lucero at Mohawk
  • Jun 21
    Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain Azkena Rock Festival 2019
  • Jun 21
    Tunbridge Wells, UK Black Deer Festival 2019
Powered by Songkick