Traditional Jazz Releases

Louis Prima Jr.
Return Of The Wildest!

Louis Prima Jr. - Return Of The Wildest!

Louis Prima Jr. carries on the legacy of his father, who was renowned as the original 'King of Swing,' releasing his debut album, Return Of The Wildest!, backed by his powerhouse eight-piece band.

Louis Prima Sr. had the first song ever inducted into the Grammy Hall Of Fame ('Sing, Sing, Sing') and became a legend in Vegas during the '50s-'70s where the Rat Pack were regulars at his Wildest Show. Prima Jr. has gone back to his roots creating this debut album featuring ten edgy new versions of his father's timeless hits.

Listen Now!


"Just A Gigolo (I Ain't Got Nobody)"


  1. 1. Oh Babe
  2. 2. Bei Mir Bist du Schon
  3. 3. Night Train
  4. 4. I Wan'na Be Like You
  5. 5. A Sunday Kind Of Love
  6. 6. Las Vegas Woman
  7. 7. I Want You To Be My Baby
  8. 8. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
  9. 9. Jump, Jive, An' Wail
  10. 10. Just A Gigolo (I Ain't Got Nobody)

More By This Artist

  • Louis Prima Jr. Blow (Warrior)