New Releases For June 19, 2012


Lostprophets - Weapons

Following up a gold record in the U.K., Lostprophets return to the U.S. to release their fifth studio album, Weapons, on Fearless Records. Through their four previous releases, Lostprophets have stacked up a dozen or so chart topping singles and sold over 3.5 million albums worldwide. Bolstering hit singles, 'Last Train Home' and 'Rooftops,' which topped the charts in the U.S., Lostprophets return with their new single, 'Bring 'Em Down' which is currently climbing the top 50 chart of Active Rock radio.

Catch the Lostprophets on this summer's Vans Warped Tour as well as on a full national U.S. tour this Fall.

TAGS: Alternative | Punk

Listen Now!


"Bring 'Em Down"


  1. 1. Bring 'Em Down
  2. 2. We Bring An Arsenal
  3. 3. Another Shot
  4. 4. Jesus Walks
  5. 5. A Song For Where I'm From
  6. 6. A Little Reminder That I'll Never Forget
  7. 7. Better Off Dead
  8. 8. Heart On Loan
  9. 9. Somedays
  10. 10. Can't Get Enough