New Releases For July 22, 2016

Look Park
Look Park

Look Park - Look Park

Look Park, is the debut album from Chris Collingwood, lead singer and founding member of Fountains Of Wayne, under the moniker, Look Park. It features his pop sensibilities and unmistakable vocals he made famous in Fountains. Similar to the way Fountains Of Wayne chose its name based on a garden store that was located near the band’s rehearsal space, Look Park takes its name from a park near Collingwood’s home. The self-titled Look Park debut album was produced by Mitchell Froom (Elvis Costello, Crowded House, Sheryl Crow, The Pretenders, Los Lobos).

Listen Now!


"Shout Part 1"


  1. 1. Shout Part 1
  2. 2. Stars Of New York
  3. 3. Breezy
  4. 4. Aeroplane
  5. 5. Minor Is The Lonely Key
  6. 6. You Can Come Round If You Want To
  7. 7. I’m Gonna Haunt This Place
  8. 8. Crash That Piano
  9. 9. Save Yourself
  10. 10. Get On Home