Country Releases

Never Enders

Lonestar - Never Enders

Never Enders finds Lonestar in top form on a sparkling set of all-new songs in the mold of their biggest hits, showing that the Lonestar formula works as well as ever. There is the inspirational, upbeat anthem “Never Enders,” the nostalgic “My Own Hometown,” and the heart-tugging romance of “I Know It Was You.” This album delivers the classic Lonestar sound their fans crave.

TAGS: Country

Listen Now!


"Never Enders"


  1. 1. Never Enders
  2. 2. I Know It Was You
  3. 3. My Own Hometown
  4. 4. Twice
  5. 5. This Time
  6. 6. I’ve Been Wrong Before
  7. 7. I Want A Love
  8. 8. Us
  9. 9. Here We Go Again
  10. 10. Boomerang

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 14
    Wickenburg, AZ, US Lonestar at Del E. Webb Center for the Performing Arts
  • Jan 27
    Van Wert, OH, US Lonestar at Niswonger Performing Arts Center
  • Feb 10
    Harrington, DE, US Lonestar at Harrington Raceway & Casino
  • Feb 17
    Fairfield, IA, US Lonestar at Stephen Sondheim Center for Performing Arts
  • Mar 02
    Jim Thorpe, PA, US Lonestar at Penn's Peak
Powered by Songkick