New Releases For June 19, 2012

The View From The Bottom

Lit - The View From The Bottom

The View From The Bottom is Lit's fifth studio album, and first release since 2004. The band's story in the interim is one rife with situations of triumph over tribulation, but they come to us now with an album that is inherently theirs. The end result is one driven by 12 propulsive tracks offering a balanced, diverse listening experience that finds cohesiveness in both its tone and songwriting prowess.

Lit is now prepared to both re-excite their longtime fans and win over new ones, in hopes that listeners will see the past ten years as a success story.

Listen Now!


"You Tonight"


  1. 1. C'mon
  2. 2. You Tonight
  3. 3. Same Shit, Different Drink
  4. 4. Miss You Gone
  5. 5. The Broken
  6. 6. She Don't Know
  7. 7. Nothing's Free
  8. 8. You Did It
  9. 9. Partner In Crime
  10. 10. Here's To Us
  11. 11. The Wall
  12. 12. Right This Time