New West Releases

Lilly Hiatt
Trinity Lane

Lilly Hiatt - Trinity Lane

“Every time I wanted a man, I picked up my guitar. Every time I wanted a drink, I picked up my guitar. Love will take you to the darkest places but also to the most honest places if you let it. Learning how to love myself is something I've always been lousy with, and I spent some time on that. I think we all understand what it's like to question home, intention, demons, love... I think most people understand that. I hope you love this record, I made it for you.” - Lilly Hiatt (2017)

TAGS: Americana

Listen Now!


"Trinity Lane"


  1. 1. All Kinds Of People
  2. 2. The Night David Bowie Died
  3. 3. Trinity Lane
  4. 4. Everything I Had
  5. 5. I Wanna Go Home
  6. 6. Imposter
  7. 7. Records
  8. 8. Different, I Guess
  9. 9. Rotterdam
  10. 10. Sucker
  11. 11. So Much You Don’t Know
  12. 12. See Ya Later

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Aug 06
    Washington, DC, US Lilly Hiatt at Union Stage
  • Aug 08
    Richmond, VA, US Lilly Hiatt and The Harmaleighs at Capital Ale House Music Hall
  • Aug 13
    Allston, MA, US Lilly Hiatt at Great Scott
  • Aug 18
    Cleveland, OH, US Lilly Hiatt at Beachland Ballroom
  • Aug 20
    Columbus, OH, US Lilly Hiatt and The Harmaleighs at Rumba Café
  • Sep 26
    Austin, TX, US sad baxter and Night Glitter with Lilly Hiatt and Sir Woman at Mohawk
  • Sep 27
    Dallas, TX, US Lilly Hiatt with sad baxter at Three Links
  • Oct 02
    Fort Collins, CO, US Lilly Hiatt with Logan Ledger at Fort Collins Armory
  • Oct 06
    Phoenix, AZ, US Lilly Hiatt at Valley Bar
  • Oct 07
    San Diego, CA, US Lilly Hiatt with Logan Ledger at Soda Bar
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist