Americana Releases

Lilly Hiatt
Trinity Lane

Lilly Hiatt - Trinity Lane

“Every time I wanted a man, I picked up my guitar. Every time I wanted a drink, I picked up my guitar. Love will take you to the darkest places but also to the most honest places if you let it. Learning how to love myself is something I've always been lousy with, and I spent some time on that. I think we all understand what it's like to question home, intention, demons, love... I think most people understand that. I hope you love this record, I made it for you.” - Lilly Hiatt (2017)

TAGS: Americana

Listen Now!


"Trinity Lane"


  1. 1. All Kinds Of People
  2. 2. The Night David Bowie Died
  3. 3. Trinity Lane
  4. 4. Everything I Had
  5. 5. I Wanna Go Home
  6. 6. Imposter
  7. 7. Records
  8. 8. Different, I Guess
  9. 9. Rotterdam
  10. 10. Sucker
  11. 11. So Much You Don’t Know
  12. 12. See Ya Later

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Apr 14
    McMinnville, TN, US The Secret Sisters with Lilly Hiatt at Cumberland Caverns Live
  • Apr 18
    Witney, UK Lilly Hiatt at Fat Lil's
  • Apr 19
    Manchester, UK Lilly Hiatt at Gullivers
  • Apr 21
    Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK Lilly Hiatt at The Cluny 2
  • Apr 22
    Birmingham, UK Lilly Hiatt at The Kitchen Garden Cafe
  • Apr 24
    Sheffield, UK Lilly Hiatt at The Greystones
  • Apr 25
    London, UK Lilly Hiatt at Nell's Jazz & Blues Club
  • Apr 28
    Groningen, Netherlands Dana Fuchs, Ian Siegal, and Laurence Jones with Lilly Hiatt and 2 more… at De Oosterpoort
  • May 01
    Nijmegen, Netherlands Lilly Hiatt at Merleyn
  • May 03
    Stockholm, Sweden Lilly Hiatt at Bryggarsalen Restaurang & Konferens
Powered by Songkick