New Releases For July 20, 2010

Lillian Axe
Deep Red Shadows

Lillian Axe - Deep Red Shadows

Specifically noted for their elaborate song structures and time signatures, Lillian Axe have embraced new styles and ideas along with their consistency, return with their tenth album. The ear catching riffs and aggressive rhythms of Sam Poitevent, along with the melodic vocals of Derrick LeFevre, the intense precision guitar of Steve Blaze with the pounding rhythm section of Eric Morris and Ken Koudelka; Lillian Axe has a few tricks up their sleeve.

Deep Red Shadows contains five brand new Steve Blaze written songs along with four acoustic versions of fan favorites from the vast Lillian Axe catalog of songs as a special thank you to all the Lillian Axe fans around the world. Lillian Axe is the shot in the arm that the industry needs.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"47 Ways To Die"


  1. 1. Under The Same Moon
  2. 2. 47 Ways To Die
  3. 3. The Quenching of Human Life
  4. 4. A Minute Of Years
  5. 5. Nobody Knows
  6. 6. The Day I Met You
  7. 7. Sad Day On Planet Earth
  8. 8. Nocturnal Symphony
  9. 9. Deep Red Shadows

More By This Artist