Neo Soul Releases

Lil' Mo
P.S. I Love Me

Lil' Mo - P.S. I Love Me

Superwoman is back. Lil' Mo releases her 4th album, P.S. I Love Me ringing in the return of real R&B Music. The album contains features with Tweet, Maino, Fatman Scoop, Dawn Richard (Danity Kane) and PJ Morton. It is sure to be a fan favorite.

TAGS: Neo Soul | R&B | Soul

Listen Now!


"I Love Me (Featuring Tweet)"


  1. 1. TMS (Intro)
  2. 2. TMS (Featuring Dawn Richard)
  3. 3. This Love
  4. 4. Take Me Away (Featuring Maino)
  5. 5. Speak Up (Featuring PJ Morton)
  6. 6. Love Song
  7. 7. I Love Me (Featuring Tweet)
  8. 8. Movie
  9. 9. Higher
  10. 10. Rock With You
  11. 11. Perfect Man
  12. 12. On the Floor (Featuring Fatman Scoop)

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Dec 27
    Mashantucket, CT, US Ashanti, Keri Hilson, Amerie, and Lil' Mo at Grand Theater at Foxwoods
  • Dec 31
    Brooklyn, NY, US Ashanti, Amerie, Keri Hilson, and Lil' Mo at Kings Theatre
  • Jan 03
    Philadelphia, PA, US Keri Hilson, Ashanti, Amerie, and Lil' Mo at The Met Philadelphia
  • Jan 04
    Newark, NJ, US Ja Rule, Ashanti, Lloyd, and Lil' Mo at New Jersey Performing Arts Center
Powered by Songkick