New Releases For July 31, 2015

Lianne La Havas

Lianne La Havas - Blood

English singer-songwriter/guitarist Lianne La Havas' debut album Is Your Love Big Enough? provided more highlights in its life-cycle than many artists experience in their entire career. When touring for that album came to a close, La Havas headed to Jamaica with her mother for a long-awaited holiday that evolved into an experience of self-discovery. Exploring her roots inspired La Havas's writing, and led to what would become her second album, Blood. The songs she wrote are almost all related to "the feeling of who you are and where you come from," she says, and draw inspiration from Jamaica's love of grooves, rhythms, and syncopation.

Listen Now!


"What You Don't Do"


  1. 1. Unstoppable
  2. 2. Green & Gold
  3. 3. What You Don't Do
  4. 4. Tokyo
  5. 5. Wonderful
  6. 6. Midnight
  7. 7. Grow
  8. 8. Ghost
  9. 9. Never Get Enough
  10. 10. Good Goodbye