Jazz Releases


Lettuce - Elevate

Boston’s Lettuce presents Elevate, the jazz/funk band's first studio album in three years, containing 11 brand new tracks of pure awesomeness. The album is available on CD, standard LP, and red and bone colorway picture discs. All together now… Let us Elevate. On tour through December 2019.

Listen Now!




  1. 1. Trapezoid
  2. 2. Royal Highness
  3. 3. Krewe
  4. 4. Shmink Dabby
  5. 5. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  6. 6. Gang Ten
  7. 7. Ready To Live
  8. 8. Larimar
  9. 9. Love Is Too Strong
  10. 10. Purple Cabbage
  11. 11. Trapezoid Dub

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Sep 21
    Westbury, NY, US Lettuce at The Space at Westbury
  • Nov 06
    Fayetteville, AR, US Lettuce at George's Majestic Lounge
  • Nov 07
    Kansas City, MO, US Lettuce at The Truman
  • Nov 08
    Minneapolis, MN, US Lettuce with Ghost-Note at First Avenue
  • Nov 09
    Chicago, IL, US Lettuce with Ghostnote at Riviera Theatre - Jam Productions
  • Nov 10
    Milwaukee, WI, US Lettuce with Ghost-Note at Turner Hall Ballroom
  • Nov 13
    Grand Rapids, MI, US Lettuce with Ghost-Note at Elevation @ the Intersection
  • Nov 14
    Columbus, OH, US Lettuce with Ghost-Note at Bluestone
  • Nov 15
    Philadelphia, PA, US Lettuce with Ghost-Note at The Fillmore
  • Nov 16
    Raleigh, NC, US Lettuce with Ghost-Note at The Ritz
Powered by Songkick