New Releases For September 17, 2013

Left Lane Cruiser
Rock Them Back To Hell!

Left Lane Cruiser - Rock Them Back To Hell!

Freddy J IV and Brenn Beck are back with an album of voodoo hillbilly punk-blues.

Rock Them Back To Hell! sees the duo expanding their sonic palette by adding bass, harmonica, organ, and 'trash percussion' (that would be a cardboard box, a paint tin, trash can and an electrified five-gallon bucket). The 'hell-billies' cover art is the work of renowned artist William Stout (Return Of The Living Dead, Invaders From Mars, Pan's Labyrinth).

TAGS: Blues | Garage

Listen Now!


"Be So Fine"


  1. 1. Zombie Blocked
  2. 2. Electrify
  3. 3. Neighborhood
  4. 4. Juice To Get Loose
  5. 5. Overtaken
  6. 6. Be So Fine
  7. 7. Jukebox
  8. 8. Coley
  9. 9. Paralyze Ya
  10. 10. Righteous

More By This Artist