Indie Folk Releases

Laura Marling
Semper Femina

Laura Marling - Semper Femina

Semper Femina is the much anticipated sixth album from the prolific young folk-pop singer songwriter, Laura Marling.

“Album after album she continues to get more aggressive…now she is just this destroyer of worlds” - NPR Music

“The most heralded British folk singer of her generation, a singer-songwriter with the command of craft to match her ambitions.” – New York Times

“The more I hear from Laura Marling's upcoming album, Semper Femina, the more I'm convinced, over a career of intimate and beautiful work, that it's the most inspired, beautiful and fully realized thing she's done.” – Robin Hilton

Listen Now!


"Wild Fire"


  1. 1. Soothing
  2. 2. The Valley
  3. 3. Wild Fire
  4. 4. Don't Pass Me By
  5. 5. Always This Way
  6. 6. Wild Once
  7. 7. Next Time
  8. 8. Nouel
  9. 9. Nothing, Not Nearly

More By This Artist