Century Releases

Lacuna Coil

Lacuna Coil - Delirium

With their 8th studio album, the Italian Gothfathers decided it was time to up the ante, switch into heavy mode and deliver their heaviest, fastest, and hardest material in years. After being heavily involved with previous productions, Marco "Maki" Coti-Zelati took over the leading role as producer together with his fellow bandmates. Marco Barusso co-produced as well as recorded the guitar solos for Delirium. Mark Vollelunga of Nothing More added a solo to “Blood, Tears, Dust” while Myles Kennedy (Alter Bridge and many more) came up with a tailor-made one for “Downfall.” Lacuna Coil are touring North America around the release of Delirium.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"The House Of Shame"


  1. 1. The House Of Shame
  2. 2. Broken Things
  3. 3. Delirium
  4. 4. Blood, Tears, Dust
  5. 5. Downfall
  6. 6. Take Me Home
  7. 7. You Love Me ‘Cause I Hate You
  8. 8. Ghost In The Mist
  9. 9. My Demons
  10. 10. Claustrophobia
  11. 11. Ultima Ratio
  12. Bonus Tracks:
  13. 12. Studio Bonus Track 1
  14. 13. Studio Bonus Track 2
  15. 14. Cover Of Madonna's "Live To Tell"

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Mar 20
    Ascot Vale, VIC, Australia Lacuna Coil at Melbourne Showgrounds
  • Mar 21
    Parramatta, NSW, Australia Lacuna Coil at Parramatta Park
  • Mar 27
    Jakarta, Indonesia Hammersonic Festival 2020
  • Apr 19
    Colmar, France Lacuna Coil with The Old Dead Tree at Le Grillen
  • Apr 20
    Aschaffenburg, Germany Lacuna Coil at Colos-Saal
  • May 02
    Mexico City, Mexico Domination, Def Leppard, Rancid, Opeth, and 27 more… at Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez
  • May 03
    Orlando, FL, US Apocalyptica with Lacuna Coil at The Plaza Live
  • May 04
    Atlanta, GA, US Apocalyptica with Lacuna Coil at The Masquerade - Heaven
  • May 06
    Austin, TX, US Apocalyptica and Lacuna Coil at Emo's Austin
  • May 07
    Houston, TX, US Apocalyptica and Lacuna Coil at House of Blues - Houston
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist