New Releases For May 27, 2016

Lacuna Coil

Lacuna Coil - Delirium

With their 8th studio album, the Italian Gothfathers decided it was time to up the ante, switch into heavy mode and deliver their heaviest, fastest, and hardest material in years. After being heavily involved with previous productions, Marco "Maki" Coti-Zelati took over the leading role as producer together with his fellow bandmates. Marco Barusso co-produced as well as recorded the guitar solos for Delirium. Mark Vollelunga of Nothing More added a solo to “Blood, Tears, Dust” while Myles Kennedy (Alter Bridge and many more) came up with a tailor-made one for “Downfall.” Lacuna Coil are touring North America around the release of Delirium.

TAGS: Hard Rock | Metal

Listen Now!


"The House Of Shame"


  1. 1. The House Of Shame
  2. 2. Broken Things
  3. 3. Delirium
  4. 4. Blood, Tears, Dust
  5. 5. Downfall
  6. 6. Take Me Home
  7. 7. You Love Me ‘Cause I Hate You
  8. 8. Ghost In The Mist
  9. 9. My Demons
  10. 10. Claustrophobia
  11. 11. Ultima Ratio
  12. Bonus Tracks:
  13. 12. Studio Bonus Track 1
  14. 13. Studio Bonus Track 2
  15. 14. Cover Of Madonna's "Live To Tell"

Upcoming Tour Dates

  • Jul 22
    New York, NY, US Lacuna Coil at Gramercy Theatre
  • Jul 23
    New York, NY, US Lacuna Coil at Gramercy Theatre
  • Aug 15
    Brno, Czech Republic Rock Heart 2019
  • Aug 16
    Lviv, Ukraine Zaxidfest 2019
  • Sep 15
    New York, NY, US Lacuna Coil at Webster Hall
  • Nov 08
    Stuttgart, Germany Eluveitie with Lacuna Coil at LKA-Longhorn
  • Nov 09
    Oberhausen, Germany Eluveitie with Lacuna Coil at Turbinenhalle II
  • Nov 10
    Borgerhout, Belgium Eluveitie with Lacuna Coil and Infected Rain at TRIX
  • Nov 12
    Manchester, UK Lacuna Coil at O2 Ritz Manchester
  • Nov 13
    Glasgow, UK Lacuna Coil at The Garage
Powered by Songkick

More By This Artist